HANDI QUILTER RULER OF THE MONTH CLUB



Did you know that rulers can be used with your Handi Quilter? Whether you have a sit down Sweet or one of the other Handi Quilter Long Arm Machines rulers give added beauty to your quilt.
Each month in the 6 month series a new acrylic ruler will be featured, with access to video instruction paired with mentorship and a hands on demo and practice session.
Join the club and get a free Jade 8 point cross hair square delivered with your first months ruler. Rulers are exclusive to members only and not available for retail sale until club ends, at which time they will be sold at regular retail price.(this is nearly a $44 savings.)
A commitment of 6 months is necessary with a credit card on file. However, if you pay in full at time of sign up you will receive an additional discount.
The Handi Quilter Ruler of the month Club is a great opportunity to challenge your quilting skills and build your confidence.
We meet the last Wednesday of the month at 11 a.m. and the last Thursday evening of the month at 6 p.m. from January till June. Hope to see you all there.

HANDI QUILTER RULER OF THE MONTH CLUB

Cost:
$ 180.00
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, May 29, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

SHOP BY CATEGORY
CUSTOMER SERVICE